THE NIGERIAN JAMES BOND

This is a little experiment I thought I’d try out.

I was watching the movie Spectre and thinking hmmmmm “How would James Bond react if he was Nigerian?”

So I went and made a comic about it 🙂

If this gets 50 likes or over, I’ll definitely upload the rest (please make me upload the rest)

Till then I give you James Bond in.. Mumuraker part 1

Enjoy.

moonraker_1-1

MOONRAKER_2-1

MOONRAKER_3-1

MOONRAKER_4-1

MOONRAKER_5-1

MOONRAKER_6-1

MOONRAKER_7-1

MOONRAKER_8-1

MOONRAKER_9-1

MOONRAKER_10-1

MOONRAKER_11-1

MOONRAKER_12-1

MOONRAKER_13-1

MOONRAKER_14-1

MOONRAKER_15-1

MOONRAKER_16-1

P/S Don’t forget to check out my Amazon page for books, comics and lots more content. Thanks for reading. Feel free to Comment if you like. *smile emoji*

Leave a Reply

